‘Island Hopping: Florida Keys’ Travel Television Show to Debut Dec. 27 on Discovery

When:
December 21, 2020 @ 3:56 pm – 4:56 pm
2020-12-21T15:56:00-05:00
2020-12-21T16:56:00-05:00

“Island Hopping: Florida Keys,” a 30-minute television special that explores the island chain’s unique natural environment and eco-tourism opportunities, is to debut on the Discovery Channel Sunday, Dec. 27, at 8 a.m. ET/PT, 7 a.m. CT and 6 a.m. MT.N